Research Ethics Committee



  • Dr. B L Shivakumar, Principal & Secretary


  • Dr J Shanmuganandavadivel, Dean - Student Affairs
  • Dr Anna Saro Vijendran, Dean - Research
  • Dr F Hannah Revathy, Dean - Academic Affairs
  • Dr V Krishnapriya, Asso. Prof & Head, Dept. of Computer Science with Cognitive Systems
  • Dr. K Prince Paul Antony, Asso. Prof & Head, Dept .of Commerce with Professional Accounting- Coordinator
  • Dr D Viswanathan, Asso. Prof & Head, Dept. of Tamil

error: Content is protected !!