Grievance Appeal and Redressal Committee

The College has a Grievance Appeal and RedressalCommittee  attempts to address genuine problems and complaints of students, whatever be the nature of the problem.  There shall be a college level Grievance Redressal Committee comprising of Faculty advisor, two senior teachers and two staff council members (one shall be an elected member) and the Principal as Chairman. Students are encouraged to directly meet the members of the committee or use the suggestion box in the campus to express constructive suggestions and grievances.

Committee Members

S.No Name of the member Official Designation and Department Phone Number Designation in the Committee
1. Dr. B.L.Shivakumar Principal & Secretary 0422-2560387 Chairman
2. Dr. S.Deena Vice Principal 9003608472 Member
3. Dr. F.HannahRevathy Dean, School of Science and Humanities 8870728619 Member
error: Content is protected !!