Business Administration with Computer Applications

About the Department

Department of BBA CA was established in the year 1992. Building on core knowledge of business issues, the programme aims to enhance the student’s personal development, team working and presentational skills.

The Department of Management develops a range of personal skills and provide a broad understanding of the core disciplines and activities. Our focus remains to develop skills that are highly prized by employers, such as communication skills, group behavior and proficiency in using modern Information Technology.


To make the Department as a highly standard Centre of Excellence in the field of Management Education, Training & Research


To impart the students with sound of Management Education along with the application of computer skills to meet the global challenges.

Programmes Offered by the Department

  • BBA - Computer Applications
Name of the Board:BBA CA
S. No. Name Category Designation & Address
1 Dr K Sabarinathan Chairman Professor & Head

Department of Management-BBA

Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science

Coimbator-641 046

2 Dr K Gunasheelaprabhu Member (Internal) Associate Professor & Head

Department of Management-BBA CA

Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts and Science

Coimbatore-641 046

3 Dr S Mahalingam University Representative Professor,

Bharathiar School of Management and Entrepreneur Development

Bharathiar University


Mobile : 9751071189

4 Dr R Srinivasan International Academic Expert Professor and Head,

School of Business (Accounting & Finance) 

IBS University

Papua New Guinea

Port Meresby

5 Dr K S Raguram Industry Expert General Manager

Corporate Quality Management 

Roots Group of Companies

RKG Industrial Estate, Ganapathy, Coimbatore 641 006

6 Dr N Kanagaraj Subject Expert (External) Academic Coordinator & Associate Professor

Department of Management 

RVS Institute of Management Studies and Research

RVS College of Arts and Science-Sulur

Coimbatore 641 402

7 Dr A Anand Gerald Subject Expert (External) Assistant Professor and Head

Department of Management Studies 

Bishop Ambrose College


8 Ms Tippi Reddy Bhavana Alumni 2017-18 Passed out student
9 S Vishnuvardhan Student Member III BBA
10 S Manojkumar Student Member III BBA CA
11 Dr G Sivakumar Member (Internal) Associate Professor, Department of Management
12 Dr R Jaishankar Member (Internal) Associate Professor, Department of Management
13 Mr S Dinesh Member (Internal) Associate Professor, Department of Management
14 Ms R Rekha Member (Internal) Assistant Professor, Department of Management



error: Content is protected !!