SRI RAMAKRISHNA COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE (AUTONOMOUS)

MEMBERS OF RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT CELL 2024-2025

Chairman	Dr. B. L. Shivakumar	Principal & Secretary
Director	Dr. R. Subashkumar	Associate Professor, Biotechnology
I. Finance &	Dr. D. Sasikala Devi	PFMS Coordinator, Associate Professor & Head, Commerce (IT)
Infrastructure	Dr. R. Sivaramakrishnan	Assistant Professor, Commerce (IB)
	Dr. C. Daniel Nesakumar	Assistant Professor, BCA
II. Research Program	Dr. P. Pirakatheeswari	Associate Professor, Commerce (PA)
	Dr. V. Balakumar	Assistant Professor & Head, Chemistry
Policy Development	Dr. G. Sangami	Assistant Professor, Chemistry
III.	Dr. D. Mythili	Assistant Professor, MBA
Collaboration & Community	Dr. A. Sahana Fathima	RRC- Programme officer, Assistant Professor, Physics
IV. Product Development, Monitoring & Commercializ ation	Dr. D. Santhanakrishnan	IEDC Coordinator, Associate Professor & Head, Commerce (PA)
	Mr. V. Nivedan	IIC Coordinator, Assistant Professor, Electronics
	Dr. M. Sridhar	IIC Coordinator, Assistant Professor, Computer Technology
V. IPR, Legal & Ethical Matters	Dr. M. Praneesh	IPR Cell Coordinator, Assistant Professor, CS (DA)
	Dr. V. Kavitha	IPR Cell Coordinator, Assistant Professor, CS with CS
Industry Linkage	Dr. M. Thamaraiselvan	Director CTPCR, Assistant Professor, Electronics
	Dr. V. Sathishkumar	Assistant Professor, MBA
IQAC TEAM	Dr. I. Parvin Banu	IQAC Coordinator Associate Professor & Head, Commerce (IB)
	Dr. V. Krishnapriya	IQAC Coordinator Associate Professor & Head, CS with CS
L		



PRINCIPAL

COLUEBE OF ARTS

COLUEBE OF ARTS

ANNUMBER OF ARTS

COMMUNICIPE 6414 006.