Re-Constitution of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Chairman

Dr B L Shivakumar

- Principal & Secretary

Member from the Management

Sri C V Ram Kumar

- C.E.O, SNR Sons Charitable Trust

External Advisor Member

Dr D Raja Jebasingh

- Vice Principal St Joseph College of Commerce

Bangalore

Teachers to Represent from all levels

Dr S Deena

- Vice Principal & Director of CS & HM

Dr Anna Saro Vijendran

- Dean of Research

Dr R Kavithamani

- Assistant Professor Commerce

Senior Administrative Officers

Mr L Sundaravel

- Manager

Mrs P Girija

- Section Officer

IQAC Coordinators

Dr N Uma

- HoD of Mathematics (UG & PG)

Dr I Parvin Banu

- HoD of Commerce IB (UG & PG)

NAAC Coordinator

Dr V Krishnapriya

- HoD of B.Sc CS(CS)

Member

Dr G Sivasubramanian

- Librarian

Student Nominee

Mr Badhirinarayanan

- III B.Com IB

Alumini Nominee

Dr Alagappan

- Associate Professor, PSG Tech

Industrialist Nominee

Mr M Chandrasekaran

- Roots Industries Ltd.,

Employer Nominee

Mr Praveen Viswanath

- Head - HR, Mind Tree

Parent Nominee

Mrs A Umadevi

- Parent, Phone No: 9080855529



COMEGO OF ART ARE SCHOOL (Auton tools Avinashi Road, Nava India, Colmbatore - 641 006.