## SRI RAMAKRISHNA COLLEGE OF ARTS & SCIENCE

## DBT STAR COLLEGESCHEME ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Chairman	Dr. B. L. Shivakumar Principal & Secretary Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts & Science College (Autonomous) Nava India, Coimbatore - 641, Tamil Nadu.			
DBT Representatives	Dr. Garima Gupta Scientist 'E' Programme Head - Star College Scheme Department of Biotechnology Ministry of Science & Technology Government of India, New Delhi.		Dr Abhishek Kumar Mehta Scientist 'C' Programme Officer - Star College Scheme Dept. of Biotechnology Ministry of Science & Technology Government of India, New Delhi.	
External Experts	Dr. R. Rajendran Nodal Officer-Star College Scheme Former Principal & Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology PSG College of Arts & Science Civil Aerodrome Post Coimbatore-641 014. Tamil Nadu.		Dr. Ezhili Natarajan Principal, P.K.R. Arts College for Women, Gopichettipalayam Tamil Nadu.  Dr. T. Vinoth Kumar Associate Professor & Director, School of Biological Sciences, Member Secretary, DBT Star College Scheme, CMS College of Science and Commerce, Coimbatore - 641 049,	
Overall Coordinator & Member Secretary	Dr. R. Subashkumar Associate Professor & Head Department of Biotechnology Sri Ramakrishna College of Arts & Science College (Autonomous), Coimbatore			
Department co-ordinators – Star College Scheme				
Dept. of Computer Science	Dept. of Information Technology	Dept. of Electronics and & Communication Systems		Dept. of Biotechnology
<b>Dr. G. Maria Priscilla</b> Associate Professor & Head	<b>Dr. N. Sumathi</b> Associate Professor & Head	<b>Dr V. Sidharthan</b> Associate Professor & Head		<b>Dr. S. Rathish Kumar</b> Assistant Professor
Members of the Star College Scheme				
Dr. V. Vijay Kumar Dr. P. Kavitha Dr. M. Hemalatha Dr. S. Govindaraju Dr. V. Suganthi Dr. N. Mahendiran Dr. R. Nagarajan Dr. J. Jeyaboopathiraja	Dr. A. Jeyalakshmi Dr. D. Sampathkumar Dr. K. Vembandasamy Dr.S.Prahadeeshwaran Dr. P. Jayanthi Dr. C. Thangamani Mr. A. Sunil Samson Mr. S. Karthik	Dr Poornima K Dr Charles Babu J Dr Ramesh A P Dr Thamarai Selvan M Dr Ashok Kumar K Mr Sathishkumar V Dr Prasannakumar M Mr. V. Nivedan		Dr D. Jayasheela Dr. A. Sivaranjini Dr J. Dinesh Babu Dr. M. Gogul Ramnath Mrs. A. Aswini Dr. M. Mukilan Ms. G. Priyanka Dr. P. Vanathi